Event Details

Date

06/21/2017

Time

7:30 pm

Location

Morrison Center
2201 W. Cesar Chavez Ln.
Boise, Idaho 83725
Website

Contact

(208) 426-1110

Region

North Boise

Price

$40.00 - $125.00

About This Event

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA at the Morrison Center

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 | 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017 | 2:00 & 7:30 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 | 2:00 & 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 | 1:00 & 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 | 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 | 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017 | 7:30 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 | 2:00 & 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 1:00 & 6:30 PM

Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’sTHE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA will come to Boise as part of a brand new North American Tour. Critics are raving that this breathtaking production is “bigger and better than ever before” and features a brilliant new scenic design by Paul Brown, Tony Award®-winning original costume design by Maria Björnson, lighting design
by Tony Award®-winner Paule Constable, new choreography by Scott Ambler, and new staging by director Laurence Connor. The production, overseen by Matthew Bourne and Cameron Mackintosh, boasts many exciting special effects including the show’s legendary chandelier.

(PLEASE VERIFY TIME WITH VENUE. WE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR CHANGES OF START AND END TIMES)

Information Provided by the Morrison Center